Vision and Mission

 

PROTEC – Your radiology specialist

PROTEC is one of the world’s leading manufacturers of analog and digital X-ray technology. For more than three decades we have been developing and producing state-of-the-art technology in Baden-Württemberg/Germany and distribute it all over the world with the support of selected partners. Our comprehensive product portfolio covers the following subject areas:

Human Medicine

NDT

Veterinary Medicine

Emergency Aid

Our PROTEC Vision

Always one step ahead

PROTEC products enable doctors, veterinarians and material testers in the non-destructive material testing (NDT) the best possible, fastest and lowest radiation X-ray diagnostics. In addition to stationary systems, PROTEC creates solutions for mobile use in emergency medicine. Our products save lives, help people and animals and provide a high level of safety.

Our PROTEC Principe's

Team | Spirit | Ability

The corporate culture of PROTEC is characterized by appreciation, teamwork, creativity and know-how. Every employee feels responsible for the common success in our owner-led company. Team | Spirit | Ability characterizes our guiding principle – in internal cooperation as well as with all business partners.

Our PROTEC Mission

Quality „Made in Germany“

PROTEC stands for X-ray competence and solutions “Made in Germany” and thus for highest quality and reliability. To achieve this, we work very closely together with customers and sales partners and develop processes applied in a significant way. Innovations, fully integrated solutions, outstanding service and support – we offer our customers everything from a single source for the maximum success of their own business.

Our PROTEC Targets

Leadership in radiology

As we are the only manufacturer in Germany to produce X-ray mechanics and software from a single source, we are aiming for a leading role in the X-ray segment. We set the highest standards in order to provide our customers with the best possible individual support and thus make an important contribution in the field of radiological diagnostics – worldwide.

Let's get in contact

Even with a complex requirement - we wont let you down

Contact us

Vision und Mission

 

PROTEC – Ihr Radiologie-Spezialist

PROTEC gehört weltweit zu den führenden Herstellern analoger und digitaler Röntgentechnologie. Seit über drei Jahrzehnten entwickeln und produzieren wir topmoderne Spitzentechnologie in Baden-Württemberg/Deutschland und vertreiben diese mit der Unterstützung ausgesuchter Partner in der ganzen Welt. Unser umfangreiches Produktportfolio umfasst die Themenbereiche:

Humanmedizin

Materialprüfung

Veterinärmedizin

Mobile Notfallmedizin

Unsere PROTEC Vision

Immer einen Schritt voraus

PROTEC Produkte ermöglichen Ärzten, Veterinärmedizinern und Materialprüfern in der zerstörungsfreien Werkstoffprüfung (ZfP) die bestmögliche, schnellste und strahlungsärmste Röntgen-Diagnostik. Neben stationären Systemen schafft PROTEC Lösungen für den mobilen Einsatz in der Notfallmedizin. Unsere Produkte retten Leben, helfen Mensch wie Tier und schaffen Sicherheit.

Unsere PROTEC Werte

Team | Geist | Können

Die Unternehmenskultur von PROTEC ist geprägt von Wertschätzung, Teamarbeit, Ideenreichtum und Know-how. Jeder Mitarbeiter fühlt sich in unserem inhabergeführten Unternehmen für den gemeinsamen Erfolg verantwortlich. Team | Geist | Können prägt unser Leitmotiv – in der internen Zusammenarbeit sowie mit allen Geschäftspartnern.

 

Unsere PROTEC Mission

Qualität „Made in Germany“

PROTEC steht für Röntgen-Kompetenz und Lösungen „Made in Germany“ und damit für höchste Qualität und Zuverlässigkeit. Dazu arbeiten wir sehr eng mit Kunden und Vertriebspartnern zusammen und entwickeln angewandte Verfahren maßgeblich weiter. Innovationen, vollintegrierte Lösungen, herausragenden Service und Support – wir bieten unseren Kunden alles aus einer Hand, für den maximalen Erfolg ihres eigenen Business.

Unsere PROTEC Ziele

Führungsrolle im Röntgen

Als einziger Hersteller, der Röntgenmechanik und Software aus einer Hand in Deutschland produziert, streben wir nach der Führungsrolle im Röntgensegment. Wir stellen höchste Ansprüche, um unsere Kunden bestmöglich und individuell zu unterstützen und somit einen wichtigen Beitrag im Bereich der radiologischen Diagnostik zu leisten – und dies weltweit.

Lassen Sie uns sprechen

Auch für den Fall eines komplexen Problems - wir lassen Sie nicht im Stich.

Kontaktieren Sie uns